Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Share |

Welcome! Don't forget to scroll past the flow chart to find an alphabetical list of MITA staff with job descriptions, emails, and phone numbers.



Michael A. Nystrom
Executive Vice

Robert M. Coppersmith

Vice President of Membership Services

Glenn J. Bukoski, P.E.
Vice President of Engineering Services

Lance T. Binoniemi
Vice President of Government Affairs

Douglas E. Needham, P.E.

Vice President of Industry Relations

Nancy Brown

Director of Communications
Matt McClintick
Director of Safety & Workforce Development

Mary Moody

Accounting Coordinator

Danielle Coppersmith
Event Coordinator

Sara Schaibly
Membership Services Coordinator

Mariam Robinson
Outreach Coordinator

Janis Strang

Executive Assistant
Ellen Nystrom
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

more Calendar

MITA Board of Directors Meeting

Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal